July 8, 2006

Out of town

Posted in Blogging, Personal at 10:51 am by The Lizard Queen

Greetings to my lovely readers! Posts from me will likely be rather light for the next week or so, as I’m busy dancing with cowboys. And, you know, helping out with a writing conference and stuff. I trust you’ll be able to get along without me.

Feel free, though, to use this as an open thread–anything going on out there that you think I should know and/or rant about? If so, just leave me a comment…

3 Comments »

  1. chaddq said,

    Will you visit the earthships this week? LOVE the earthships.

  2. Sera said,

    Hey, when you come back, can you post all the gossip???? xoxo, Sera

  3. Vixen said,

    Hmm, we should get together.


Leave a Reply

