September 22, 2006

Friday Random Ten: Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can’t I?

Posted in Music, Personal at 12:14 pm by The Lizard Queen

I would totally go to PZ Myers’s party

My list:
1. The Cure – A Letter to Elise
2. Great Big Sea – Lucky Me
3. Nick Drake – Clothes of Sand
4. They Might Be Giants – I Can Hear You
5. Kim Scanlon – River
6. Indigo Girls – This Train Revised
7. Dave Matthews Band – Captain
8. Dar Williams – Flinty Kind of Woman
9. Simon & Garfunkel – Flowers Never Bend with the Rainfall
10. Voices on the Verge – Didn’t They?

I might post commentary on these songs a little later… or I might not. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

