April 2, 2007

“Yes, sir, Cap’n Tightpants!”

Posted in Movies, Personal, Television at 1:13 pm by The Lizard Queen

Eee! I am pleased.

Your results:

You are Kaylee Frye (Ship Mechanic)

Kaylee Frye (Ship Mechanic)
70%
Zoe Washburne (Second-in-command)
60%
Dr. Simon Tam (Ship Medic)
60%
Inara Serra (Companion)
55%
Malcolm Reynolds (Captain)
50%
Wash (Ship Pilot)
45%
River (Stowaway)
45%
Derrial Book (Shepherd)
40%
Alliance
30%
Jayne Cobb (Mercenary)
20%
A Reaver (Cannibal)
15%
You are good at fixing things.
You are usually cheerful.
You appreciate being treated
with delicacy and specialness.


Click here to take the “Which Serenity character am I?” quiz…

Another great Kaylee-ism: “Goin’ on a year now I ain’t had nothin’ twixt my nethers weren’t run on batteries!” 🙂

2 Comments »

  1. pavlov112 said,

    Mal: “I *can’t* know that!”
    Jayne: “I could stand to hear some more…”

    Now how the hell did I turn out to be Mal at 75%? “Honest and a defender of the innocent. You sometimes make mistakes in judgment but you are generally good and would protect your crew from harm.” That’s… just a wee bit scary.

    In other news, I’m enjoying the poems…

  2. pavlov112 said,

    Also, I can definitely see you as the Kaylee type – not for the mechanical prowess, but for the outward cheery demeanor. And I bet you are FAR more River now that you were a few years ago… 😛


Leave a Reply

