May 2, 2007

Fun with maps!

Posted in Apropos of nothing, Personal at 10:50 pm by The Lizard Queen

I know, I’m a nerd. But I thought this was pretty much the coolest thing ever–here are all the states I’ve been to (counting only the ones in which I’ve spent at least one night):


create your own personalized map of the USA
or check out our California travel guide

And then here’s what it looks like if I include states I’ve just driven through:


create your own personalized map of the USA
or check out our California travel guide

(Seems like maybe I need to make a trip to Kentucky… Also, perhaps I need an “apropos of nothing” category, no?)

1 Comment »

  1. Evoreal Team said,

    nice


Leave a Reply

