May 8, 2007

“I strum my guitar and I sing an outlaw love song”

Posted in Music, Personal at 4:37 pm by The Lizard Queen

Guess who I’m going to see tonight? Here’s a hint: a video (care of YouTube) of one of my favorites (from which the above line was nicked):

And below the fold is a video of them live–it was hard to find a good one because so many of them are clips someone recorded on the sly at a concert on their cell phone camera (I assume, given the cruddy quality), but here you are, nonetheless:

I’m super-excited. 😀

Leave a Reply

