October 18, 2007

A scene.

Posted in Animals, Apropos of nothing at 11:58 am by The Lizard Queen

Lizard Queen climbs into bed, a look of amused bewilderment on her face.  Evil Bender rolls over to sleepily greet her and ask how she is.

LQ: The Professor ate one of my contact lenses.

EB: That cat is insane.

LQ (still bewildered, but beginning to giggle): I’d taken it out and put it in the case, but I knocked the lid off the counter, and when I bent over to pick it up, he started lapping at the solution in the case, and by the time I pushed him away it was gone.

EB: I hope it doesn’t make him sick.

LQ: This too shall pass.

profsmall.jpg

(The Professor: I have no idea what you’re talking about.)

2 Comments »

  1. […] You’ll find more information about this here […]

  2. luaphacim said,

    tee hee hee. 🙂


Leave a Reply

